Riverregionap new header1
Aprr avatar 256x256
Advanced Practitioners for the River Region

2016 APRR Officers

Posted almost 3 years ago by Wendy Cavey

The following are the newly elected Officers for 2016:

Joyce Loyd, Vice President of Community Service and Legislation (also our President Elect)

Mia Gentle, Vice President of Education

Jodie Shedd, Secretary

Betty Cronier, Secretary

Hayley Kennedy, Treasurer


We are looking forward to some exciting changes in 2016!  Happy Holidays from all of the APRR Officers!